You are seeking for innovation. So are we.

We pursue an entrepreneurial approach and are always pleased to handle the detailed planning and management of your projects. One of our firm’s partners, who, if necessary, coordinates all steps and the involvement of individual experts and additional team members, remains at your side throughout the entire project. It is only natural that we too have our limits. To complement our own expertise, we consult our network of expert consultants and foreign partner law firms. We coordinate their involvement, whereby our partner continues to remain responsible for your mandate.

Locations in Germany

Berlin

Kurfürstendamm 237
10719 Berlin
Germany

phone: +49 30 327942 0
email: berlin@buse.de

Dusseldorf

Königsallee 100
40215 Düsseldorf
Germany

phone: +49 211 38800 0
email: duesseldorf@buse.de

Essen

Huyssenallee 86-88
45128 Essen
Germany

phone: +49 201 1758 0
email: essen@buse.de

Frankfurt am Main

Bockenheimer Landstraße 101
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany

phone: +49 69 989 7235-0
email: frankfurt@buse.de

Hamburg

Harvestehuder Weg 23
20149 Hamburg
Germany

phone: +49 40 41999-0
email: hamburg@buse.de

Munich

Barer Straße 7
80333
Munich
Germany

phone: +49 89 288 030-0
email: muenchen@buse.de

International locations

Brussels

Chaussée de Boondael 6 1050 Ixelles/Elsene
Brussels
Belgium

phone: +32 2 646 92 44
email: bruessel@buse.de

London

Wedlake Bell LLP
71 Queen Victoria Street
London EC4V 4AY
UK

phone: +44 (0) 20 7395 3000
email: london@buse.de

Mailand

Via Visconti di Modrone n. 8/10
20122 Mailand
Italy

phone: +39 02 79 47 65
email: mailand@buse.de

New York

100 Wall Street
10th Floor
NY 10005 New York
USA

phone: +1-212-480 1931
email: newyork@buse.de

Palma de Mallorca

Buse Heberer Fromm Abogados S.L.P.
C/Constitución nº 1 3º izq. 07001
Palma de Mallorca
Spain

phone: +34 971 42 57 40
email: palma@buse.es

Paris

30 Place de la Madeleine
75008 Paris
France

phone: +33 1 53 30 90 88
email: paris@buse.de

Sydney

123 Pitt Street Level 8
Sydney NSW 2000
Australia

phone: +61 2 8233 9694
email: sydney@buse.de

Zurich

Buse Heberer Fromm
Rechtsanwälte AG
Splügenstrasse 6
8002 Zürich
Switzerland

phone: +41 43 344 61 90
email: zuerich@buse.ch